Adams Central Greenfield-Central North Posey
Alexandria Greensburg North Putnam
Anderson Greenwood North Vermillion
Anderson Highland Greenwood Christian North White
Anderson Madison Heights Griffith Northeast Dubois
Anderson Prep Academy Guerin Catholic Northeastern
Andrean Hagerstown Northfield
Angola Hamilton Northridge
Argos Hamilton Heights Northview
Attica Hamilton Southeastern Northwestern
Austin Hammond NorthWood
Avon Hammond Clark Norwell
Baptist Academy Hammond Gavit Oak Hill
Barr-Reeve Hammond Morton Oldenburg Academy
Batesville Hammond Noll Oregon-Davis
Bedford North Lawrence Hammond Science & Tech Orleans
Beech Grove Hanover Central Owen Valley
Bellmont Harding Paoli
Ben Davis Harrison (West Lafayette) Park Tudor
Benton Central Hauser Pendleton Heights
Bethany Christian Hebron Penn
Bethesda Christian Henryville Perry Central
Blackford Heritage Perry Meridian
Bloomfield Heritage Christian Peru
Bloomington Lighthouse Heritage Hills Pike
Bloomington North Highland Pike Central
Bloomington South Hobart Pioneer
Blue River Holy Cross Plainfield
Bluffton Homestead Plymouth
Boone Grove Horizon Christian Portage
Boonville Howe School Prairie Heights
Borden Huntington North Princeton
Bowman Academy Indian Creek Providence
Brebeuf Jesuit Indiana Deaf Providence Cristo Rey
Bremen Indiana Math & Science Randolph Southern
Brown County Indianapolis Arlington Rensselaer Central
Brownsburg Indianapolis Attucks Richmond
Brownstown Central Indianapolis Broad Ripple Rising Sun
Calumet Indianapolis Cathedral River Forest
Cambridge City Lincoln Indianapolis Chatard Riverton Parke
Cannelton Indianapolis Herron Rochester
Carmel Indianapolis Howe Rock Creek Academy
Carroll (Flora) Indianapolis International Rockville
Carroll (Fort Wayne) Indianapolis Lighthouse Rossville
Cascade Indianapolis Lutheran Rushville
Castle Indianapolis Manual Salem
Caston Indianapolis Marshall Scottsburg
Center Grove Indianapolis Metropolitan Seeger
Centerville Indianapolis Northwest Seton Catholic
Central Noble Indianapolis Ritter Seymour
Charlestown Indianapolis Roncalli Shakamak
Charter School of the Dunes Indianapolis Scecina Shawe Memorial
Chesterton Indianapolis Shortridge Shelbyville
Christel House Academy Indianapolis Tech Shenandoah
Christian Academy Indianapolis Tindley Sheridan
Churubusco Indianapolis Washington Shoals
Clarksville Irvington Prep Academy Silver Creek
Clay City Jac-Cen-Del South Adams
Clinton Central Jasper South Bend Adams
Clinton Christian Jay County South Bend Career Academy
Clinton Prairie Jeffersonville South Bend Clay
Cloverdale Jennings County South Bend LaSalle
Columbia City Jimtown South Bend Riley
Columbus Christian John Glenn South Bend St. Joseph
Columbus East Kankakee Valley South Bend Trinity
Columbus North Knightstown South Bend Washington
Concord Knox South Central (Elizabeth)
Connersville Kokomo South Central (Union Mills)
Corydon Central Kouts South Dearborn
Covenant Christian LaCrosse South Decatur
Covenant Christian (DeMotte) Lafayette Central Catholic South Knox
Covington Lafayette Jeff South Newton
Cowan Lake Central South Putnam
Crawford County Lake Station South Ripley
Crawfordsville Lakeland South Spencer
Crothersville Lakeland Christian South Vermillion
Crown Point Lakeview Christian Southern Wells
Culver Lakewood Park Southmont
Culver Academy Lanesville Southport
Daleville Lapel Southridge
Danville LaPorte Southwestern (Hanover)
Decatur Central LaPorte LaLumiere Southwestern (Shelbyville)
DeKalb LaVille Southwood
Delphi Lawrence Central Speedway
Delta Lawrence North Springs Valley
East Central Lawrenceburg Sullivan
East Chicago Central Lebanon Switzerland County
East Noble Leo Taylor
Eastbrook Lewis Cass Tecumseh
Eastern (Greentown) Liberty Christian Tell City
Eastern (Pekin) Lighthouse CPA Terre Haute North
Eastern Greene Linton-Stockton Terre Haute South
Eastern Hancock Logansport Tippecanoe Valley
Eastside Loogootee Tipton
Edgewood Lowell Traders Point Christian
Edinburgh Maconaquah Tri
Elkhart Central Madison Tri-Central
Elkhart Christian Madison-Grant Tri-County
Elkhart Memorial Manchester Trinity Lutheran
Elwood Marion Triton
Eminence Marquette Catholic Triton Central
Evansville Bosse Martinsville Tri-West
Evansville Central Martinsville Tabernacle Turkey Run
Evansville Day McCutcheon Twin Lakes
Evansville Harrison Medora Union (Dugger)
Evansville Mater Dei Merrillville Union (Modoc)
Evansville Memorial Michigan City Union City
Evansville North Michigan City Elston Union County
Evansville Reitz Michigan City Rogers University
Fairfield Milan Valparaiso
Faith Christian Mishawaka Vincennes Lincoln
Fall Creek Academy Mishawaka Marian Vincennes Rivet
Fishers Mississinewa Wabash
Floyd Central Mitchell Waldron
Forest Park Monroe Central Wapahani
Fort Wayne Blackhawk Monrovia Warren Central
Fort Wayne Canterbury Mooresville Warsaw
Fort Wayne Concordia Morgan Twp. Washington
Fort Wayne Dwenger Morristown Washington Catholic
Fort Wayne Elmhurst Morton Memorial Washington Twp.
Fort Wayne Keystone Mount Carmel (Ill.) Wawasee
Fort Wayne Luers Mount Vernon (Fortville) Wes-Del
Fort Wayne North Mount Vernon (Posey) West Central
Fort Wayne Northrop Muncie Burris West Lafayette
Fort Wayne Snider Muncie Central West Noble
Fort Wayne South Muncie South West Vigo
Fort Wayne Wayne Munster West Washington
Fountain Central New Albany Western
Frankfort New Castle Western Boone
Franklin New Harmony Westfield
Franklin Central New Haven Westview
Franklin County New Palestine Westville
Frankton New Prairie Wheeler
Fremont New Washington White River Valley
Frontier Noblesville Whiteland
Garrett North Central (Farmersburg) White's
Gary 21st Century North Central (Indianapolis) Whiting
Gary Mann North Daviess Whitko
Gary Roosevelt North Decatur Winamac
Gary Wallace North Harrison Winchester
Gary West North Judson Wood Memorial
Gary Wirt North Knox Woodlan
Gibson Southern North Miami Yorktown
Goshen North Montgomery Zionsville
Greencastle North Newton